Practice in browser

New Web Test Engine

Experience our brand new Web Test Engine, practice exams directly in your browser!

Pass VMware 2V0-651 Exam in First Attempt Guaranteed!

Get 100% Latest Exam Questions, Accurate & Verified Answers to Pass the Actual Exam!
90 Days Free Updates, Instant Download!

VMware 2V0-651 VMware Certified Professional 6 - Desktop and Mobility Beta VMware Certified Professional 6 - Desktop and Mobility
Note: VMware 2V0-651 (VMware Certified Professional 6 - Desktop and Mobility Beta) is retired now and will not receive new updates.
MOST POPULAR

2V0-651 PDF & Test Engine Bundle

VMware 2V0-651
  • 119 Questions & Answers
  • Premium PDF and Test Engine files
  • Verified by Experts

Interested in purchasing 2V0-651?

This exam is retired, so purchases are handled directly by our support team.

Premium File Statistics
Introduction of VMware 2V0-651 Exam!
The purpose of this beta was to evaluate knowledge associated with VMware Certified Professional 6 - Desktop and Mobility, a VCP solution track aligned with Horizon. VMware’s certification-path material places Desktop and Mobility alongside other solution tracks, while the Broadcom community source identifies the beta title and exam number as 2V0-651. A beta exam is a historical assessment rather than a current certification route, so its results and availability should not be confused with an active VMware credential. For career planning, use the current official VMware or Broadcom certification catalogue to identify a supported Horizon, end-user computing, or successor pathway instead of treating this retired beta as a present-day target.
What is the Duration of VMware 2V0-651 Exam?
The duration for the VMware Certified Professional 6 - Desktop and Mobility Beta exam is not confirmed in the supplied official research. The Broadcom community post identifies the beta as exam 2V0-651 and discusses its registration period, but it does not provide a verified minute or hour limit. Because beta arrangements can differ from production exams, do not rely on an unofficial timing claim. Check the archived VMware or Broadcom certification information if you need historical detail, and treat any current scheduling page as authoritative only for active exams. Since this beta retired, candidates should not expect a current booking record to display its original time allowance.
What are the Number of Questions Asked in VMware 2V0-651 Exam?
The question count for exam 2V0-651 is not stated in the supplied official sources. The available Broadcom post confirms the title “VMware Certified Professional 6 - Desktop & Mobility – Beta” and says registration was available when the post was published, but it does not verify a total quantity of items. Beta assessments may also use arrangements that are not documented in the same way as production exams. Candidates researching the historical test should therefore avoid relying on third-party counts. For a practical alternative, consult the official page for the current certification that matches your Horizon or end-user computing goals and use its published blueprint and exam details.
What is the Passing Score for VMware 2V0-651 Exam?
The passing score for the VCP6-DTM Beta exam is not publicly fixed in the supplied research. Neither the Broadcom beta announcement nor the VMware retirement notices provide a verified pass score or scaled-score threshold for 2V0-651. A beta result should not be interpreted using a number copied from another VCP exam, because scoring policies can vary by exam version and delivery period. If you are validating an old result, consult VMware or Broadcom certification records rather than an unofficial answer key. For a current credential, follow the official exam page’s scoring guidance and prepare against its objectives, not against claims about leaked or memorized questions.
What is the Competency Level required for VMware 2V0-651 Exam?
The competency level represented by this credential was professional-level knowledge in VMware’s Desktop and Mobility solution track, rather than a beginner or associate designation. VMware’s programme documentation distinguishes VCP from higher levels such as VCAP and VCDX and associates DTM with Horizon. The supplied sources do not publish a detailed proficiency statement for the beta itself, so it would be unsafe to label it precisely as foundational, intermediate, or advanced. Historically, a candidate would have needed meaningful understanding of the relevant Horizon environment. Today, use the current official certification blueprint to judge whether your skills match the replacement pathway you are considering.
What is the Question Format of VMware 2V0-651 Exam?
The question format for the VMware Certified Professional 6 - Desktop and Mobility Beta is not confirmed by the supplied official sources. The Broadcom announcement identifies the beta exam but does not describe whether its items were multiple-choice, scenario-based, or another type. Do not infer the format from a different VCP version or from practice material sold elsewhere. For historical research, preserve the distinction between verified exam identity and unsupported item-format claims. If preparing for a current VMware certification instead, read that exam’s official guide carefully, practise applying concepts to realistic administration decisions, and follow only officially described rules for permitted materials.
How Can You Take VMware 2V0-651 Exam?
The delivery method for this beta is not confirmed in the supplied research. The Broadcom community post confirms that registration for 2V0-651 was available when the announcement appeared, but it does not verify whether candidates used a test center, online delivery, or a particular proctoring arrangement. Because the exam and certification later retired, its historical registration workflow should not be treated as a current booking option. Anyone checking eligibility or alternatives should use the present VMware or Broadcom certification portal for delivery and scheduling information. That source should also determine identification, equipment, appointment, and proctor requirements for any active replacement exam.
What Language VMware 2V0-651 Exam is Offered?
The languages available for the beta are not identified in the supplied official research. No verified language list or translated-version statement appears in the Broadcom announcement or the VMware retirement notices for 2V0-651. Avoid assuming that the language options of another VCP exam applied to this beta, particularly because beta programmes can have limited regional arrangements. Since the credential is retired, an old catalogue entry may no longer show complete language information. Candidates pursuing a current certification should check the active official exam page before registering; its language listing is the appropriate basis for deciding whether preparation and testing can be completed in a preferred language.
What is the Cost of VMware 2V0-651 Exam?
The historical cost of the VMware Certified Professional 6 - Desktop and Mobility Beta is not confirmed in the supplied sources. The Broadcom post says registration was available at publication, but it does not state a beta fee, voucher rule, or payment method. The later VMware announcement of a USD $250.00 flat fee applies to VCTA, VCP, and VCAP exams beginning May 6, 2024, and should not be retroactively assigned to this retired beta; that announcement also says the changes do not apply to the End-User Computing portfolio. Verify pricing only on the official page for an active successor exam and check regional taxes or currency terms there.
What is the Target Audience of VMware 2V0-651 Exam?
The intended audience was IT professionals working with VMware’s Desktop and Mobility solution, particularly environments associated with Horizon. VMware’s path documentation describes DTM as a solution track and places it at the VCP level, so the credential was aimed at practitioners seeking professional validation rather than at a general audience. The supplied material does not define a narrower job profile or industry requirement. Administrators, support specialists, consultants, and infrastructure professionals should compare their actual responsibilities with the current official objectives before choosing a replacement. A retired beta may document historical knowledge, but it is not a substitute for a presently available certification.
What is the Average Salary of VMware 2V0-651 Certified in the Market?
Salary information cannot be assigned reliably to this retired beta. No official source supplied for 2V0-651 publishes compensation data, and earnings depend on location, employer, seniority, responsibilities, current product skills, and broader experience. A historical VCP6-DTM label alone cannot establish a salary premium or guarantee a job outcome. Treat compensation figures on certification websites as market research rather than as an entitlement created by passing an exam. For a realistic assessment, compare current job postings requiring Horizon or related end-user computing capabilities, then consider how your hands-on results, troubleshooting record, and active credentials support the role’s total compensation.
Who are the Testing Providers of VMware 2V0-651 Exam?
The testing provider for the beta is not identified in the supplied official research. The Broadcom discussion confirms that registration was available at the time of publication, but it does not name Pearson VUE or another exam provider, nor does it document the historical scheduling process. Do not attach the Pearson VUE name to this exam without an official record. Because 2V0-651 and the associated certification retired, there is no reason to expect a current registration workflow. For an active replacement, use the official VMware or Broadcom certification portal; its registration link should identify the authorised provider and the available appointment process.
What is the Recommended Experience for VMware 2V0-651 Exam?
Experience with VMware desktop and mobility technologies would have been useful preparation, but the supplied sources do not state a verified number of months or years for this beta. VMware’s historical path material associates DTM with Horizon and lists an “Expired VCP6-DTM” route, as well as a path for people who attended a Horizon 6.x course without being certified. Those historical pathways are not the same as a universal experience requirement for every beta candidate. Build practical familiarity by administering relevant components in a lawful lab or work environment, documenting troubleshooting decisions, and then compare your background with the objectives of an active successor certification.
What are the Prerequisites of VMware 2V0-651 Exam?
The formal prerequisite for this specific beta is not confirmed by the supplied official research. VMware’s historical documentation shows that VCP paths and requirements depended on the candidate’s situation, including first-time certification, recertification, expired credentials, and prior Horizon 6.x course attendance. It also notes that the published paths were as of July, 2018 and could change without notice. Those historical examples should not be presented as a definitive rule for the beta. Since the credential is retired, check current official certification requirements for any replacement. Do not assume that a later exam-only policy automatically applied to this older beta.
What is the Expected Retirement Date of VMware 2V0-651 Exam?
The retirement status is confirmed: VMware retired exam 2V0-651 and the VMware Certified Professional 6 – Desktop and Mobility certification on August 30, 2019. VMware’s April 2019 announcement listed both the exam and credential among the items scheduled for retirement, and the September 2019 follow-up confirmed that the retirement occurred. Consequently, the beta is a historical exam and cannot be planned as a current certification purchase or booking. If your goal is current recognition, identify the official successor or active solution track through VMware or Broadcom. Preserve any historical transcript evidence separately, because retirement does not make old exam specifications current.
What is the Difficulty Level of VMware 2V0-651 Exam?
A useful roadmap begins by treating this beta as retired, then selecting a current VMware or Broadcom certification aligned with your intended Horizon or end-user computing role. Next, read the active blueprint and map each objective to documentation, instructor-led learning where appropriate, and hands-on lab tasks. Build a small environment or use an authorised lab to practise configuration, access, policy, monitoring, and troubleshooting decisions relevant to the chosen objectives. Review mistakes by explaining why an option works, not by memorising answer strings. Finally, verify eligibility, delivery, language, fee, and scheduling details on the official registration page before booking; historical VCP6-DTM information may no longer apply.
What is the Roadmap / Track of VMware 2V0-651 Exam?
The main topic association supported by the official research is Desktop and Mobility, with VMware identifying DTM as a solution track associated with Horizon. The supplied sources do not provide a complete objective list for the beta, so specific domains, percentages, or product features should not be invented. Candidates researching its coverage can use the historical track name as a starting point, then consult archived VMware material for context and the current official blueprint for actionable preparation. Study should connect concepts to administration and troubleshooting tasks in the relevant environment. Keep version boundaries clear: knowledge from a later Horizon or end-user computing release may not match a VCP6 beta objective.
What are the Topics VMware 2V0-651 Exam Covers?
Official practice question guidance for this retired beta is not confirmed in the supplied research. The sources identify the exam and retirement history but do not provide an official sample question, practice test, or mock-exam catalogue. Avoid treating dumps, recalled items, or answer repositories as authoritative; they may be inaccurate, unauthorised, or unrelated to the tested version, and memorisation cannot guarantee a result. For a current pathway, use the official exam guide, objectives, training resources, documentation, and legitimate lab exercises. When writing your own practice questions, require an explanation of the configuration choice and its operational consequence rather than testing recognition of a copied answer pattern.☴
What are the Sample Questions of VMware 2V0-651 Exam?
The difficulty of this beta cannot be rated reliably from the supplied official evidence. The sources identify its VCP level, DTM solution track, Horizon association, and beta status, but they do not publish a difficulty classification, pass-rate analysis, or complete exam blueprint. A sensible historical expectation is that preparation required more than product-name recall: candidates needed to understand the relevant professional concepts and apply them to administrative work. For current planning, judge challenge by comparing your practical Horizon knowledge with the active exam objectives. Use labs, documentation, and troubleshooting exercises to expose weak areas rather than relying on claims that a particular exam is easy or hard.

VMware Certified Professional 6 – Desktop and Mobility Beta: Exam Guide and Preparation Plan

The VMware Certified Professional 6 – Desktop and Mobility credential, identified by VMware as VCP6-DTM, was intended to validate professional knowledge in VMware’s Desktop and Mobility solution track, including Horizon-related skills. It is a historical certification rather than a current scheduling target: VMware announced the credential and its associated exam, 2V0-651, would retire on August 30, 2019. This guide helps former candidates, researchers, and certification planners confirm what the exam represented, avoid relying on unsupported Beta claims, and choose a sensible next step.

What did VCP6-DTM validate?

VCP6-DTM belonged to VMware’s Professional certification level and Desktop and Mobility solution track. VMware described certification generally as a way to demonstrate knowledge, skills, and expertise, while its solution-track overview associated Desktop and Mobility with Horizon and related end-user computing capabilities. The supplied official material does not provide a complete VCP6-DTM objective list, so preparation should not be based on invented topic weights or guessed question coverage.

The VMware certification-path article separates certification level from solution track. It lists VCP as a professional-level certification and identifies Desktop and Mobility as the track associated with Horizon. That distinction matters when interpreting the name: the “6” refers to the certification generation, while “DTM” identifies the solution area rather than a general vSphere credential.

The official retirement notice identifies the associated exam as “VCP6-DTM Exam” and gives exam code 2V0-651. The same notice names the certification “VMware Certified Professional 6 – Desktop and Mobility (VCP6-DTM).” These are the strongest source-supported identifiers for cataloguing the exam.

Is the “Beta” designation verified?

No. The supplied official sources verify VCP6-DTM and exam 2V0-651, but they do not explicitly verify an additional “Beta” designation. Treat “Beta” as catalogue wording that requires independent confirmation rather than as an official exam characteristic.

This distinction is important for anyone comparing archived exam listings. A beta label can imply a trial form, limited availability, or an early blueprint, but none of those meanings is established by the supplied VMware material. Do not publish a beta-specific duration, score, question count, delivery method, or registration rule unless an official source directly supports it.

For an editorial or study record, use the verified name and code first: VCP6-DTM and 2V0-651. If a catalogue continues to display the requested title, retain the label only with a qualification such as “the Beta designation is not confirmed by the supplied official sources.” That protects candidates from confusing a database title with an official VMware designation.

Can candidates schedule this exam now?

No current scheduling decision should be made from this exam guide. VMware announced that the VCP6-DTM exam and certification would retire on August 30, 2019. A later VMware Japan notice confirmed that the relevant VCP, VCAP, badge certifications, and exams had retired the previous month.

The April 2019 retirement notice lists 2V0-651 among the exams retiring on August 30, 2019 and lists VCP6-DTM among the retiring certifications. The September 2019 notice repeats the retirement context and points readers to a retired-certifications and exams document. Together, these sources establish that this is an archived exam, not a live exam for which a candidate should assume registration is possible.

The practical next action is to verify a current replacement or relevant certification through the current Broadcom VMware certification page rather than searching for a live appointment for 2V0-651. The current page describes VMware Certification at program level, but the supplied research does not identify a specific successor for VCP6-DTM. Do not infer one solely from a similar product name or a newer version number.

What delivery details are actually evidenced?

The supplied official research does not verify the VCP6-DTM delivery method, testing location, duration, language options, question count, passing score, retake interval, or exam-day rules. Those details should therefore be omitted from a factual exam listing rather than filled with values from another VMware exam.

The VMware path article explains that VCAP Deployment exams were based on a remote lab environment, but that statement applies to VCAP Deployment and does not establish the delivery format of VCP6-DTM. Similarly, current program updates discuss exam-only certification and current fee policy, but they do not retroactively establish how the retired VCP6-DTM exam was delivered.

Candidates researching an archived credential should record only what can be traced to an official source: the VCP6-DTM name, the 2V0-651 code, the Desktop and Mobility track, and the retirement date. Any third-party listing that supplies additional logistics should be checked against an archived official page before being treated as reliable.

Were training or certification prerequisites required?

The historical VMware path article shows that VCP candidates could follow different routes, including first-time certification, recertification, expired-certification routes, and an exception for candidates who had attended a Horizon 6.x course but were not certified. It does not, by itself, establish a single universal prerequisite rule for every VCP6-DTM candidate.

The path article explicitly says its paths and requirements were current as of July 2018 and could change without prior notice. That warning is especially important for a retired exam. A historical route should be treated as context for understanding the program, not as a current registration instruction.

A later 2024 VMware program announcement says that, beginning May 6, 2024, training courses or other prerequisite certifications would no longer be prerequisites for students seeking certification by exam. The same announcement states that the changes did not apply to the End-User Computing portfolio. Because the supplied research does not map VCP6-DTM’s retired status to a current registration process, do not use this later policy to claim that the historical exam had no prerequisite or that it can now be taken.

What skills should a serious learner study?

Study the historical Horizon and Desktop and Mobility concepts that the certification track was designed to represent, but organize learning around tasks rather than memorized product labels. Because the supplied sources do not contain the VCP6-DTM blueprint, the safest evidence-led approach is to build competence from authoritative product documentation, lab work, and the archived objectives if they can be verified separately.

Begin by mapping the environment you intend to understand: desktop or application delivery, identity and access, user experience, endpoint access, infrastructure dependencies, and operational support. These are study categories for organizing work, not claims about official VCP6-DTM domain names or exam weights. Keep a separate record marking each item as “official objective,” “supporting knowledge,” or “practice exercise.”

Next, connect each concept to an administrative decision. For example, ask what a component does, which dependency it has, how an administrator would configure or troubleshoot it, and what evidence would show that the change worked. This method is more useful than copying definitions because it tests whether you can reason through a platform scenario.

Do not create a percentage-based study timetable without a verified blueprint. No official domain percentages were supplied for VCP6-DTM, so this guide cannot responsibly rank domains by weight or present a fabricated distribution.

How should preparation be sequenced?

Use a four-stage sequence: establish the product map, build a controlled practice environment, troubleshoot by evidence, and review against verified objectives. This sequence is a practical recommendation, not an official VMware study requirement, and it remains useful when the exam blueprint is incomplete or the certification is being studied for historical knowledge.

In the first stage, write a one-page dependency map. Place the Horizon-related components you are studying in the centre, then add identity, networking, storage, compute, endpoint, and management dependencies around them. For every connection, note what information you would inspect when a user cannot connect, a desktop cannot launch, or a policy does not produce the expected result. Avoid adding components merely because they appear in an unrelated vSphere or newer EUC syllabus.

In the second stage, turn the map into lab tasks. Each task should have a starting condition, one change, an expected result, and a rollback or recovery step. Keep a record of configuration values, logs or status evidence, and the reason for each decision. If access to a historical product version is unavailable, use documentation-based design exercises instead of pretending that a newer release behaves identically.

In the third stage, troubleshoot deliberately. Introduce one fault at a time, predict the symptom, identify the first evidence source, and explain why alternative causes are less likely. This develops diagnostic reasoning without requiring access to live exam questions.

In the final stage, review only against sources you can verify. A third-party summary can help locate a subject, but it should not be treated as an official objective merely because it repeats the VCP6-DTM name.

What should a six-week study roadmap look like?

A six-week roadmap is a planning model, not an official exam schedule. Adapt the workload to your background and access to a lab. Its purpose is to prevent broad reading from replacing demonstrable practice, while leaving room to stop and verify whether the retired credential is relevant to your actual career plan.

Week one: confirm the target. Record the official credential name, exam code, solution track, and retirement status. Resolve whether your goal is historical research, knowledge transfer, or a current certification. Create a question log for every missing fact, especially the unverified Beta label and unavailable exam logistics.

Week two: build the architecture map. Study the Horizon-related product context available from authoritative material and identify dependencies that affect user access and desktop delivery. For each component, write a short explanation of its purpose, inputs, outputs, and likely failure symptoms. Mark assumptions clearly.

Week three: practise configuration reasoning. Create small exercises that require selecting a design or administration action and defending it. Capture the expected result before making the change. If a historical lab cannot be built, produce a configuration plan with prerequisites, validation checks, and rollback steps instead of inventing observed results.

Week four: practise fault isolation. Work through connection, authentication, provisioning, policy, and performance scenarios only when your reference material supports the relevant technology. For each scenario, separate symptom, hypothesis, test, evidence, and corrective action. This structure exposes gaps more effectively than rereading a glossary.

Week five: conduct closed-book recall. Reconstruct the architecture map, explain major dependencies in your own words, and complete scenario decisions without immediately checking notes. Then compare your answers with authoritative documentation. Do not use remembered answer keys or dumps as evidence of readiness.

Week six: make the scheduling decision. For this retired exam, the likely decision is to stop pursuing 2V0-651 and investigate a current, officially listed path. If your purpose is archival study, consolidate a dated reference pack and label all unverified details. If you are evaluating a current credential, confirm its official page, requirements, delivery details, and objectives before paying or booking.

How can you tell whether your preparation is working?

Readiness should be demonstrated through explanations and controlled actions, not through a high score on an unverified practice bank. You should be able to describe the environment, justify configuration choices, trace dependencies, and troubleshoot from evidence without relying on leaked or memorized exam content.

Use a capability checklist with four columns: concept, action, evidence, and remaining uncertainty. A concept is not complete when you can define it; it is complete when you can explain its role, perform or design a relevant action, identify the expected evidence, and state what you would investigate if the result differed.

At the end of each study session, choose one weak area and convert it into a specific task. “Study Horizon more” is too vague. “Explain the dependency that must be available before a user session can start, then list the first evidence to inspect when it is unavailable” is a useful task, provided the underlying technology is supported by your chosen reference.

For historical research, add a source-confidence field. Label claims as official and directly verified, historical context, third-party interpretation, or unresolved. This prevents an attractive practice question from silently becoming a claim about the retired exam.

Which preparation mistakes create the most risk?

The largest mistake is treating an archived exam listing as a live registration opportunity. The official retirement notices make that assumption unsafe. The next is treating the unverified Beta label as proof of special exam rules. A disciplined candidate verifies the target before investing in study materials, lab time, or registration research.

Do not borrow details from VCP6-DCV, VCP7-DTM, Digital Workspace, or a current VMware exam. Similar naming does not prove identical objectives, delivery, prerequisites, or scoring. Keep version and solution track attached to every note so that knowledge from another credential is identified as supplementary rather than presented as VCP6-DTM scope.

Do not turn the historical VCP path article into a permanent rulebook. It describes paths and requirements as of July 2018 and warns that they could change. Use it to understand how VMware organized routes at that time, then verify any current alternative through the official certification site.

Avoid dumps and leaked-question claims. They cannot establish the official blueprint, do not demonstrate operational skill, and may encourage memorization of inaccurate or unauthorized material. Use scenario practice, product documentation, lab records, and source checking instead.

Finally, do not publish unsupported precision. Exact fees, dates, scores, durations, languages, question counts, and delivery formats are useful only when attached to the exact exam and supported by an official source. For VCP6-DTM, the supplied evidence supports the retirement date and exam code, but not those other logistics.

What should you do next?

If you need a current certification, stop treating VCP6-DTM as a booking target and review the current Broadcom VMware certification information for an officially available path. If you need historical knowledge, preserve the verified identifiers and build a study plan around documented Horizon concepts rather than an unverified Beta syllabus.

Use this decision sequence: first, confirm whether your objective is current certification or archival research; second, verify the credential and exam status on an official source; third, identify the current solution track that matches your role; fourth, collect the official objectives and delivery requirements for that current target; and fifth, schedule only after the official registration information is clear.

For a personal study record, retain the April 2019 retirement notice, the September 2019 confirmation, and the historical VCP-path explanation. Add a note that official research did not verify the Beta designation or provide a VCP6-DTM blueprint and delivery specification. That small amount of documentation can prevent a future review from confusing catalogue metadata with VMware requirements.

Official sources used for verification

The VMware Japan retirement notice verifies the VCP6-DTM name, the 2V0-651 exam code, and the August 30, 2019 retirement announcement: https://blogs.vmware.com/vmware-japan/2019/04/vcp-vcap-retire201904_en.html

The later VMware Japan notice confirms the retirement context and links to the retired-certifications and exams record: https://blogs.vmware.com/vmware-japan/2019/09/vcp-vcap-retire201909_en.html

The VMware certification-path article explains the VCP solution-track structure, identifies Desktop and Mobility with Horizon, and describes historical VCP and VCAP paths: https://blogs.vmware.com/vmware-japan/2018/08/vcp-vcap-paths_en.html

The current Broadcom VMware certification page provides the program-level description of VMware Certification: https://www.broadcom.com/support/education/vmware/certification

The 2024 VMware program update is used only for its stated policy context and its warning that the changes did not apply to the End-User Computing portfolio: https://blogs.vmware.com/cloud-foundation/2024/05/06/exciting-updates-to-the-vmware-certification-program/

Conclusion

VCP6-DTM is best treated as a retired VMware credential identified with exam 2V0-651, not as a current exam booking target. The official material supports its Desktop and Mobility and Horizon context, but not the requested Beta designation, a detailed blueprint, domain weights, or delivery logistics. Verify the current certification landscape before making a new investment, and use the historical exam only for carefully labelled research or knowledge transfer.

Official sources

Login to post your comment or review

Log in

Why customers love us?

97%

Questions came word for word from this dump

93%

Career Advancement Reports after certification

92%

Experienced career promotions, avg salary increase of 53%

95%

Mock exams were as beneficial as the real tests

100%

Satisfaction guaranteed with premium support

VTSimu
VTSimu Exam Simulator
How to open .dumpsarena files

Use Free VTSimu Exam Simulator to open .dumpsarena files

VTSimu Exam Simulator

Satisfaction Guaranteed

98.4% DumpsArena users pass

Our team is dedicated to delivering top-quality exam practice questions. We proudly offer a hassle-free satisfaction guarantee.

Why choose DumpsArena?

23,812+

Satisfied Customers Since 2018

  • Always Up-to-Date
  • Accurate and Verified
  • Free Regular Updates
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • Instant Access to Downloads
Secure Experience

Guaranteed safe checkout.

At DumpsArena, your shopping security is our priority. We utilize high-security SSL encryption, ensuring that every purchase is 100% secure.

SECURED CHECKOUT
Need Help?

Feel free to contact us anytime!

Contact Support